Home       Empresa       Ventas       Arriendos       Servicios       Repuestos       Ubicación       Contacto      
CONTACTENOS...
Gonzalo Perez U. / Gerente General / gperez@tattersall.cl
Andres Castro S. / Gerente Administracion y Finanzas / acastro@tattersall.cl
Fernando Meier B. / Gerente de Desarrollo de Negocios / fmeier@tattersall.cl
Jaime Diaz I. / Gerente Maquinaria Industrial / jdiazi@tattersall.cl
Nelson Venegas / Gerente Maquinaria Construcción / nvenegas@tattersall.cl
Rodrigo Cuevas C. / Gerente Rental / rcuevas@tattersall.cl
Miguel Vargas L. / Gerente Servicio / mvargas@tattersall.cl
Gonzalo Estivales / Gerente Repuestos / gestivales@tattersall.cl
Robert Palma / Jefe Sucursal Antofagasta / rpalma@tattersall.cl
Boris Rojas / Jefe Sucursal Copiapó / brojas@tattersall.cl
Patricio Kuschel / Jefe Sucursal Talcahuano / pkuschel@tattersall.cl
Pablo Gallo / Jefe Sucursal Puerto Montt / pgallo@tattersall.cl